Vegan

Overnight Oats

This is the EASIEST recipe ever. Also, it is a total lifesaver for those of us who are total zombies in the morning (aka me).

When I became vegan I thought no more overnight oats and I was heartbroken but the I found So Delicious coconut milk yogurt, and believe me it is SOOOOO delicious. Sorry, I had to…

Anyway the recipe…

Ingredients

  1. Granola/ rolled oats
  2. berries
  3. banana
  4. So Delicious coconut milk yogurt
  5. Mason Jar (so your creation can be Insta worthy if you know what I mean)

Side Note: Add the yogurt and granola/ oats first and stir them up so the oats can get soft.

IMG_2738

Then you leave if overnight and you are done, voila delicious breakfast.

Comment below any recipes you would like me to do.

Leave a Reply

